From the recording Voices from the Graveyard

Here is the interview with the band Midnite Hellion. We talk about the new album "Kingdom Immortal" and the current tour with Anvil & White Wizzard. Track list 1 - H.M.O. , 2 - She-Demon, 3 -Phantomland, 4 - Rapscallion, 5 - Speed Demon, 6 - Resurrected, 7 - Army Of The Dead, 8 - In Sickness And In Hell.
A special treat as well, during the broadcast there was a problem, but the recorder kept rolling, I thought I would leave that in, for a few laughs.
You can check out the kick ass band at
and on Bandcamp at
Facebook -